JPSF Board Members

Foundation Board Members

Helen Baldwin, Retired School Administrator
Joy French Becker ’62, President Farmers State Bank and Trust Company
John Buchanan ‘69, Funeral Home Director, Buchanan and Cody Funeral Home
Bob Chipman ’70, Realtor, Chipman Realty
Jeff Coultas ’66, Retired, MacMurray College
Millie Rowe Deal ’81, JHS Alumna
Leslie DeFrates '85, Assoc. Vice President, Illinois College
Andy Ezard '87, Mayor of Jacksonville
Ginny Fanning, Morgan County Commissioner
Jacob Freeman, '06 Sales, Pioneer Seed
Mary Nergenah Fergurson ’75, Vice President, CNB Bank & Trust
Jane Hadden ‘65, Mortgage Loan Officer, Town and Country Bank
Gary Hutchison ‘70, Engineer, Hutchison Engineering
Amy Symons Jackson ‘86, Attorney, Rammelkamp Bradney, P.C.
Terry Jones ‘77, Owner, Jones Meat and Locker
Steve Turner ’69, Agent, Dimond Bros. Insurance

Attorney Richard Freeman, ex-officio

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.