Business Office

 

Mrs. Jamie Hadjan

Chief Financial Officer

Email: jhadjan@jsd117.org

 Mrs. Jamie Hadjan

 

Mrs. Kristen Hebb
Administrative Assistant and Accounts Payable

Email: khebb@jsd117.org

Mrs. Kristen Hebb

 

Mrs. Becky Bourne

Business Services

Email: bbourne@jsd117.org

 

Mrs. Cindi Vasilko 
Senior Payroll Specialist

Email: cvasilko@jsd117.org

Mrs. Cindi Vasilko 
 

Mrs. Sarah Cook
Payroll and Insurance Clerk

Email: scook@jsd117.org

 
 

Ms. Allison Hardwick 
Payroll and Insurance Clerk

Email: ahardwick@jsd117.org

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.